Who this guide is for
An EMS pelvic floor chair is a purchase for a treatment room, a distributor catalogue, or an OEM programme. The buyer needs more than a product name. A clinic must confirm room use, operator training, session records, electrical compatibility, and cleaning instructions. A distributor must prepare a customer handover file and know which questions require supplier confirmation. An OEM buyer must keep the model, colour, interface, packaging, and documentation aligned from quotation through delivery.
This guide compares two Konmison models, GN735B and GN799. The field values below are taken from the supplier’s published product listings. They are a reference for this draft, not a substitute for the current model sheet. Where a field is not confirmed for both models, the correct wording is ask the supplier. Do not fill a missing value with a similar chair’s specification.
What to confirm before comparing models
Start with identity. Record the exact model, product name, colour or variant, document revision, destination voltage, and requested interface language. GN735B is listed as an EMS Pelvic Floor Muscle Stimulation Private Care Chair. GN799 is listed as an EMS Pelvic Floor Muscle Stimulation Chair, with GN799-Pink, GN799B-Blue, GN799C-Beige, GN799D-Orange, and GN799E-Green variants in the supplier’s product listing.
Colour and variant control matters to distributors because a customer may approve a sample photograph while the order record uses a different suffix. Keep the suffix beside the electrical and packaging fields. If the customer asks for a colour not shown in the approved record, ask the supplier to confirm whether it is a standard variant or a customization.
Also confirm whether the quotation covers the chair only or includes the complete operating package. Ask for the chair, control interface, cables, manuals, packaging, and any included accessories as separate lines in the handover list. If a field is not stated, mark it pending rather than making an assumption.
GN735B and GN799 at a glance
The following table uses only model-specific values present in the supplier’s published listings. It deliberately leaves unconfirmed fields as supplier questions.
| Buyer field | GN735B | GN799 | What the buyer should verify |
|---|---|---|---|
| Listed technical approach | EMS; 7 Tesla machine strength listed | EMS | Ask the supplier to confirm the current technical description for the exact revision |
| Частота | 1–160 Hz | Ask the supplier | Confirm unit, adjustment method, and permitted operating range |
| Activation time | 1–20 s | Ask the supplier | Confirm whether this is an adjustable pulse or programme field |
| Interval | 0–240 s | Ask the supplier | Confirm how the interval is shown on the interface |
| Продолжительность сеанса | 1–60 min | 30 min per session | Confirm whether the displayed session duration is fixed or adjustable |
| Выходная мощность | Ask the supplier | 700 W | Confirm rated input or output definition and test condition |
| Напряжение | Ask the supplier | 110–240 V | Confirm destination plug and frequency |
| Экран | Ask the supplier | 7-дюймовый сенсорный экран | Ask for interface language and screen photographs |
| Упаковка | 78 × 79 × 70 cm; 50 kg; aluminium case listed | 82 × 80 × 77 cm; 52 kg; wheel height 85 cm listed | Confirm packed dimensions, gross/net meaning, carton count, and final revision |
| Colour or variants | Blue listed | Pink, Blue, Beige, Orange, and Green variants listed | Confirm the chosen suffix and artwork |
This is a procurement comparison, not a promise of identical configuration across every order. Before publication or quotation, update the table from the current supplier sheet if any value has changed.
1. Electrical planning for a clinic or distributor
Electrical data should be confirmed before a chair is assigned to a treatment room. GN799 is listed with 110–240 V, but the destination plug, frequency, cable arrangement, and permitted tolerance still need supplier confirmation. The GN735B listing does not provide a voltage value, so the buyer should ask the supplier rather than infer it from GN799.
Ask these questions in one written request:
- Is the voltage fixed, selectable, or configured for the destination?
- What frequency and plug version should the buyer order?
- Is the stated power rated input, maximum input, or another measurement?
- Does the selected colour or variant change the electrical configuration?
- What circuit or installation instructions should the clinic follow?
- Is the value different between a sample chair and the production configuration?
The clinic administrator should record the site electrical information and match it to the approved model record before installation. The distributor should retain a nameplate photograph and the final configuration sheet with the serial or batch record. If the customer relocates the chair, the new site should be checked again instead of relying on the old room record.
For a useful handover, separate confirmed values from pending questions. A short table with “verified,” “supplier confirmation,” and “customer responsibility” columns helps the sales team avoid passing an incomplete field to the installer.
2. Session format and operator workflow
Session duration is a practical training field. GN799 is listed with a 30-minute session, while GN735B is listed with a 1–60-minute treatment range. These values should not be treated as interchangeable. Ask the supplier whether the range is adjustable by the operator, restricted by a programme, or shown only as a product capability.
The operator workflow should be written around the exact interface:
- Confirm the model and selected programme before the client enters the room.
- Check the chair, cable, control panel, and contact surfaces according to the model instructions.
- Confirm the session duration and any adjustable fields shown on the screen.
- Start the session only after the operator has completed the customer intake and internal approval steps.
- Record the model, date, operator, programme, duration, and any unusual prompt in the service log.
- Clean and reset the chair according to the supplier’s instructions before the next appointment.
This workflow is intentionally operational rather than clinical. It does not invent treatment settings or make an outcome promise. The supplier should provide the approved operating instructions, user training boundary, and escalation route for any unexpected prompt.
Distributors can turn the workflow into a one-page customer SOP. Add a photograph of the approved interface, a model-specific list of controls, a cleaning checklist, and a support contact field. Keep the revision date visible so that a later interface change does not leave staff using an old document.
3. Frequency, activation, and control fields
The GN735B listing records 1–160 Hz, activation of 1–20 seconds, interval of 0–240 seconds, and a 1–60-minute session range. Those fields are useful for a buyer because they show the type of control information that should be documented. They are not a reason to copy the same ranges into a GN799 quotation.
For GN799, the listing confirms EMS, 700 W, 110–240 V, a 7-inch touch screen, and a 30-minute session. It does not provide the same frequency, activation, or interval fields. Mark those fields “ask the supplier.” Request the current screen menu or model sheet if the distributor needs to prepare operator training.
When a supplier sends a range, record five parts:
- the field name;
- the unit;
- the minimum and maximum;
- who may adjust it;
- the condition under which the range applies.
This makes the information usable for sales, training, and after-sales teams. It also prevents a common handover error: copying a technical number from one model into a visually similar listing.
If an OEM customer requests a different interface language, colour, logo, or programme layout, ask the supplier whether the requested change affects the screen fields or operating instructions. Keep the customized interface screenshot with the final model record.
4. Chair dimensions, packaging, and delivery planning
Packaging data is as important as the chair’s operating footprint. GN735B is listed at 78 × 79 × 70 cm and 50 kg with an aluminium case. GN799 is listed at 82 × 80 × 77 cm and 52 kg, with a wheel height of 85 cm noted in the listing. Confirm whether these figures refer to packed size, gross weight, net weight, or a particular packaging revision.
Before placing a chair in a clinic, measure the doorway, lift, corridor, treatment room, operator clearance, and storage space. The delivery team should also know carton count, lifting points, case opening direction, and whether the wheel height changes the route. If those fields are not in the model sheet, ask the supplier.
For distributors, the receiving checklist should include:
- model and colour suffix;
- carton count and visible package condition;
- packed dimensions and recorded weight;
- nameplate or batch information;
- included control parts and cables;
- manual and language version;
- photographs of the delivered configuration.
Do not use a catalogue image to confirm shipping measurements. A chair with the same body shape may have a different case, wheel arrangement, or optional part. Keep the final packing list attached to the customer record.
5. Training, cleaning, and after-sales handover
The chair is a room workflow, not just a cabinet. A distributor should deliver a short operator file covering startup, programme selection, session logging, cleaning points, storage, and escalation. The file should identify the exact model and variant on every page.
Ask the supplier to confirm the approved cleaning materials and the parts that must remain dry. Ask which surfaces require wiping after each session, which areas need a scheduled inspection, and what information the service team needs before reviewing a report. If the supplier has not specified a cleaning method, write “ask the supplier” rather than recommending a chemical or procedure from another chair.
The support form should capture the model, variant, serial or batch reference, interface language, programme, session duration, date, operator, visible prompt, and photographs that show only the external condition requested by the supplier. Keep the original form with the machine history.
For a broader view of how buyers can document an EMS-focused body machine purchase, see the EMSlim machine buyer guide. The category and operating approach differ, but the same discipline applies: keep configuration, training, handover, and supplier questions together.
6. How distributors should compare supplier answers
Use a three-column review: “confirmed on model sheet,” “confirmed in writing,” and “still pending.” This is more reliable than marking every field complete because a sales representative mentioned it in a call.
For GN735B, the listing confirms the listed frequency, activation, interval, session range, blue colour, package size, package weight, and technical description. It does not confirm voltage, screen size, output power, or the full accessory list. For GN799, the listing confirms EMS, 30-minute session, 700 W, 110–240 V, 7-inch touch screen, package dimensions, package weight, wheel height, and listed colour variants. It does not confirm GN735B’s frequency and timing fields.
Use the following approval questions before the distributor sends a quotation:
| Approval question | GN735B record | GN799 record |
|---|---|---|
| Is the exact model and variant named? | Yes: GN735B; blue listed | Yes: GN799 plus colour suffix options |
| Is destination voltage confirmed? | Ask the supplier | 110–240 V listed; plug/frequency still to confirm |
| Is the screen and interface confirmed? | Ask the supplier | 7-inch touch screen listed; language to confirm |
| Is the session field clear? | 1–60 min listed | 30 min per session listed |
| Are package figures recorded? | 78 × 79 × 70 cm; 50 kg listed | 82 × 80 × 77 cm; 52 kg; wheel height 85 cm listed |
| Are all operating fields verified? | Frequency and timing listed; remaining fields pending | Several fields pending; ask the supplier |
The approval owner should sign the comparison file and record the revision date. If the supplier answers a pending question, update the table and the customer handover file together.
7. Questions for an OEM quotation
An OEM request should be specific enough for the supplier to answer without guessing. Ask for the exact model, selected colour or suffix, interface language, logo placement, packaging label, included parts, and electrical version. Ask which changes affect the model record and which are cosmetic only.
Ask for a current specification sheet for GN735B or GN799, not a general family sheet. Request the frequency and timing fields for GN799 if the buyer needs a programmable comparison. Request voltage, screen, and output definitions for GN735B if they are required in customer material. Ask how the supplier defines power and how the package weight is measured.
For training, ask for the approved operator steps, session log fields, cleaning instructions, storage conditions, and support escalation form. For delivery, ask for carton count, packed dimensions, gross weight, case type, wheel height, and handling notes. For after-sales, ask what photographs and model information should accompany a support request.
If the buyer is comparing this chair with another category, the beauty machine specification sheet guide explains how to separate input voltage, power definitions, handpiece details, output fields, and shipping measurements. For a wider catalogue view, the beauty machines collection can help identify related categories before the buyer returns to a model-specific sheet.
ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ
What is the main difference between GN735B and GN799?
The published listing records GN735B with EMS technology, a 1–160 Hz frequency range, 1–20-second activation, 0–240-second interval, and 1–60-minute session range. GN799 is listed with EMS, a 30-minute session, 700 W, 110–240 V, and a 7-inch touch screen. Confirm the current revision before quotation.
Does GN799 support a wide voltage range?
The published listing records GN799 at 110–240 V. The buyer should still ask the supplier to confirm the destination plug, frequency, permitted tolerance, and nameplate configuration for the selected colour or variant. Keep that written confirmation with the final model and installation record.
What voltage is available for GN735B?
The published listings used for this guide do not provide a GN735B voltage value. The correct buyer action is to ask the supplier for destination voltage, frequency, plug version, and nameplate details. Do not infer the value from GN799 or another chair, even if the cabinet appearance is similar.
What should a distributor record at delivery?
Record the exact model and colour suffix, carton count, package condition, dimensions, weight, nameplate or batch reference, included parts, manual language, and delivered interface. Take configuration photographs and attach the final packing list to the customer record. Any missing field should remain pending until the supplier confirms it.
Can the GN735B timing fields be used for GN799 training?
No. GN735B’s frequency, activation, interval, and session fields belong to its model record. GN799 has a separate published listing with a 30-minute session and other confirmed fields, but the same timing ranges are not confirmed there. Ask the supplier for the GN799 interface and current operating sheet before preparing training.
What should an OEM buyer request before approving artwork?
Request the exact model suffix, selected colour, interface language, logo placement, package label, electrical version, included parts, and document revision. Ask whether artwork changes affect the chair’s model record, screen language, packaging dimensions, or customer handover documents. Store the approved artwork with the model-specific quotation file.









